نقاش عبر الويب

Migracode Talk في الجمعية العالمية لرجال الأعمال

الخميس 7 مايو 2020


رابط إلى حدث Meetup.com


وصف

يشارك Migracode في ندوة عبر الويب لـ Global {M} ، مع Nestle و Demium. يرغب {M} العالمي في تشجيع مجتمع التقنيين ورجال الأعمال ورجال الأعمال الداخليين (رواد الأعمال الداخليين) على المشاركة والتعلم. النص أدناه من صفحة حدث Eventbrite الأصلية.

ما هذا؟
التعلم من ثلاث وجهات نظر مختلفة (بدء التشغيل / الشركة / غير الهادفة للربح) كيف يستخدمون ريادة الأعمال الداخلية لتحقيق نتائج رائعة. نحن نهدف إلى سد الفجوة بين الشركات الناشئة والشركات حيث نشعر أن الجميع يمكن أن يتعلم من بعضهم البعض ؛ يأتي هذا من تحدي القاعدة واستخدام الابتكار لتعزيز النمو.

متى و اين؟
عبر الإنترنت ، عبر رابط Zoom (يتوفر الرابط بعد الرد على دعوة الحضور لهذا الحدث). يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات هنا: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intrapreneur-club-tech-start-up-corporate-and-non-for-profit-tickets-103311964868.

ما الذي سأتعلمه؟
فرصة أن تكون جزءًا من Global Intrapreneur Society (GIS) ، والتي تهدف إلى تدريب الأشخاص باستخدام مدربين وظيفيين مؤهلين وتعليمهم كيفية إحداث التغيير داخل مؤسستهم بالإضافة إلى تعزيز الأفكار الجديدة والشركات الناشئة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والعالم.

جدول أعمال

➡️ 17.00 - 17:05: نيك والر ، الرئيس التنفيذي للطريقة العالمية ، ترحيب ومقدمة.

➡️ 17.05- 17.15: فنسنت فان غرونديل ، مدير البرامج ، قصة ميغراكود.

➡️ 17.20 - 17.35: رافائيل جارديم ، رئيس قسم الابتكار ، Demium the company builder.

➡️ 17.40- 17.55: كارولينا بينارت ، دكتوراه ، مدير المنتج العالمي لتقنيات الجيل الجديد ، كيف استخدمت نستله ريادة الأعمال الداخلية والتقنيات لتغذية مشاريع مبتكرة جديدة.

نتطلع إلى الاتصال!

التصنيفات: الأحداث

0 تعليق

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Webinar

Migracode Talk at the Global Intrapreneur Society

Thursday, May 7, 2020


Link to the Meetup.com event


Description

Migracode is taking part in a Webinar of Global {M}, together with Nestle and Demium. Global {M} wants to encourage our community of technologists, entrepreneurs and internal entrepreneurs (Intrapreneurs) to share & learn. The text below is from their original Eventbrite event page.

WHAT IS IT?
Learning from three different perspectives (startup/corporate/non-for-profit) how they use intrapreneurship to deliver great results. We aim to bridge the gap between start-ups and corporates as we feel everyone can learn from each other; this comes from challenging the norm and using innovation on to foster growth.

WHEN AND WHERE?
Online, via Zoom link (link is available after you RSVP to this event). Find more information here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intrapreneur-club-tech-start-up-corporate-and-non-for-profit-tickets-103311964868.

WHAT WILL I LEARN?
The opportunity to be part of the Global Intrapreneur Society (GIS), which aims to train people using qualified job coaches and teach them how to effect change within their organisation as well as foster new ideas and start-ups across Europe, and globally.

AGENDA

➡️ 17.00- 17:05: Nick Waller, CEO of Global Method, Welcome and Introduction.

➡️ 17.05- 17.15: Vincent Van Grondelle, Programme Director, the story of Migracode.

➡️ 17.20- 17.35: Raphael Jardim, Head of Innovation, Demium the company builder.

➡️ 17.40- 17.55: Carolina Pinart, PhD, Global Product Director for New Generation Technologies, How Nestle have used intrapreneurship & technologies to fuel new innovative projects.

Looking forward to connecting!

Categories: Events

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *