نواجه جميعًا حاليًا وضعًا صعبًا بسبب تفشي COVID19 / Coronavirus. مثل العديد من الأحداث الأخرى ، كان علينا أيضًا تأجيل معرض الوظائف الخاص بنا ، والذي كان يهدف إلى تعزيز الاندماج والتنوع في قطاع التكنولوجيا في برشلونة.

لكن الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، أردنا الاستمرار في إحداث تأثير اجتماعي إيجابي. لهذا السبب بدلاً من الإلغاء ، أنشأنا نسخة عبر الإنترنت من JobVersity! من خلال ست شركات وسبعة مشرفين على المكالمات وحوالي 20 طالبًا مشاركين ، تمكنا من إدارة ما يصل إلى 40 شخصًا في سبع مكالمات فيديو متزامنة.

شكر كبير للشركات التالية لمشاركتها وجهودها في هذه الأوقات الصعبة:

  • Glovo
  • الاستشارات المالية التكيفية
  • PayFit España
  • مساعدة على شبكة الإنترنت
  • ترافلبيرك
  • شبكة الفنادق

And more specifically, a special thanks to the continuous support of the European Union and the Erasmus+ program that helped us built this program from the start.

بالطبع ، نود أيضًا أن نشكر CodeOp، منظمنا المشارك. وشكرًا لجميع الأشخاص المعنيين بصفتهم مشرفين على المكالمات. هناك المزيد لمتابعة ، لذلك ابق على اطلاع على الأحداث المستقبلية (عبر الإنترنت) من خلال موقعنا لينكد إن و لنا ميتآب الصفحة. نأمل أن نراكم هناك!

التصنيفات: أخبار

0 تعليق

اترك تعليقاً

عنصر نائب للصورة الرمزية

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

We are all currently facing a challenging situation because of the COVID19/Coronavirus outbreak. Like many other events, we also had to postpone our Job Fair, which was meant to promote inclusion and diversity in the Barcelona tech sector.

But now, more than ever, we wanted to keep making a positive social impact. That’s why rather than canceling, we created an online version of JobVersity! With six companies, seven call moderators and around 20 students participating, we managed up to 40 people in seven simultaneous video calls.

A big thanks to the following companies for their participation and effort in these challenging times:

  • Glovo
  • Adaptive Financial Consulting
  • PayFit España
  • Webhelp
  • TravelPerk
  • The Hotels Network

And more specifically, a special thanks to the continuous support of the European Union and the Erasmus+ program that helped us built this program from the start.

Of course, we also want to give a special thanks to CodeOp, our co-organizer. And thanks to all the people involved as call moderators. There’s more to follow, so keep up-to-date with future (online) events through our LinkedIn and our Meetup page. We hope to see you there!

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.