معرض الوظائف (عبر الإنترنت)

JobVersity III: حدث اكتساب المواهب الأكثر تنوعًا في BCN

الخميس 11 فبراير 2021 | 16:00 - 18:00


رابط إلى حدث Meetup.com


وصف

مرحبًا بكم في الإصدار الثالث من JobVersity ، الحدث الأكثر تنوعًا لاكتساب المواهب في BCN!

نظرًا لأن الحدث عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن فقط لطلاب MigraCode الانضمام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحدث مفتوح لأي شركة تبحث عن مواهب تقنية جديدة! إن توظيف طلابنا مجاني وسيحدث في الوقت نفسه تأثيرًا اجتماعيًا كبيرًا. طلابنا ماهرون في تطوير الويب Full Stack ، ولديهم دوافع عالية ومستعدون للعمل.

كيف تشارك كشركة؟
بسيط: املأ هذا النموذج أدناه. بعد الحدث ، سنقوم بمشاركة جميع السير الذاتية من جميع الطلاب معك ، حتى تتمكن من تحديد موعد اجتماع منفصل مع الطلاب الذين يحتمل أن تكون مهتمًا بهم للتوظيف أو تضمينهم في فرصة تدريب / تدريب.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeMrNko6QX6ngXV2xkGgCMNjSooodBgaxACeJ46OMNi8gJPfA/viewform?usp=sf_link

ℹ️ كيف يعمل؟
تستضيف كل شركة مشاركة 3 جلسات فيديو بحد أقصى. 25 دقيقة متتالية مع 2 أو 3 طلاب دراسات عليا. في كل جلسة ، يشرح ممثل الشركة باختصار الشركة والفرص المحتملة ، متبوعًا بمقدمة سريعة من كل طالب. بعد ذلك ، يمكن للطلاب وممثل الشركة طرح الأسئلة. يدير كل جلسة ممثل من MigraCode ، وسيتم أيضًا تسجيلها لعرضها على الطلاب الآخرين بعد الحدث ، وإذا سمحت بذلك ، يمكنك مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت في فيديو تجميعي.

📢 نشر الشركة والترويج لها
مثل الحدث الأصلي ، نريد مشاركة مشاركتك في الحدث من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بـ Migracode على LinkedIn و Facebook و Instagram و Twitter ، كما نشجعك على مشاركة مشاركتك! معًا يمكننا أن نظهر ، حتى في الوضع الصعب الحالي ، مدى أهمية التنوع والشمول ، وحتى الآن ، يمكنك زيادة تأثيرك الاجتماعي من خلال الانضمام إلى هذا الحدث عبر الإنترنت.

منظم
➡️Migracode: منظمة غير حكومية تقدم أول دورة تدريبية (مجانية) كاملة لرموز تطوير الويب للمهاجرين واللاجئين في برشلونة (www.migracode.openculturalcenter.org)

التصنيفات: الأحداث

0 تعليق

اترك تعليقاً

عنصر نائب للصورة الرمزية

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Job Fair (Online)

Online JobVersity III: The most Diverse Talent Acquisition Event in BCN

Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 16:00-18:00


Link to the Meetup.com event


Description

Welcome to the third edition of JobVersity, the most diverse talent acquisition event in BCN!

As the event is online, only MigraCode students can join. However, the event is open for any company that is looking for new tech talent! Hiring our students is cost-free and will simultaneously create a big social impact. Our students are skilled in Full Stack Web Development, highly motivated and ready to work.

💼HOW TO PARTICIPATE AS A COMPANY?
Simple: fill this form below. After the event, we will share all CV’s from all students with you, in order for you to schedule a separate meeting with students you were potentially interested in for hiring or including in an internship/traineeship opportunity.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeMrNko6QX6ngXV2xkGgCMNjSooodBgaxACeJ46OMNi8gJPfA/viewform?usp=sf_link

ℹ️HOW DOES IT WORK?
Each participating company hosts 3 video sessions of max. 25 minutes in a row with 2 or 3 graduate students. In each session, the company representative shortly explains about the company and the potential opportunities, followed by a quick intro from each student. After that, both students and the company representative can ask questions. Each session is moderated by a representative from MigraCode, and will also be recorded to be shown to other students after the event, and if permitted by you, shared online in a compilation video.

📢CORPORATE DISSEMINATION AND PROMOTION
Like the original event, we want to share your participation in the event through Migracode’s social media channels on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, and we also encourage you to share your participation! Together we can show, even in the current difficult situation, how important diversity and inclusion is, and that, even now, you can increase your social impact through joining this online event.

ORGANISER
➡️Migracode: an NGO that offers the first (free) full stack web development code course for migrants and refugees in Barcelona (www.migracode.openculturalcenter.org)

Categories: Events

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *