معرض الوظائف (عبر الإنترنت)

JobVersity Online: حدث استقطاب المواهب الأكثر تنوعًا في BCN

الأربعاء ، 25 مارس 2020


رابط إلى حدث Meetup.com


وصف

نواجه جميعًا موقفًا صعبًا وصعبًا في الوقت الحالي بسبب COVID19 / Corona. مثل العديد من الأحداث الأخرى ، كان علينا تأجيل معرض الوظائف الخاص بنا في 25 مارس ، في المكان الذي قدمته لنا ترافيلبيرك بسخاء. ومع ذلك ، بدلاً من ذلك ، في نفس التاريخ ، نقوم الآن بتنظيم نسخة عبر الإنترنت منه ، تسمى Online JobVersity!

من الواضح أن النهج يختلف قليلاً عن الحدث الأصلي. الفكرة هي أن كل شركة مشاركة تستضيف 3 جلسات فيديو بحد أقصى. 20 دقيقة متتالية مع 2 أو 3 طلاب دراسات عليا في كل جلسة. في كل جلسة ، أولاً ، يشرح ممثل (ممثلو) الشركة (ممثلي) عن مؤسستهم وما قد يحتاجون إليه الآن أو في المستقبل ، متبوعًا بمقدمة سريعة من كل طالب وبعض الأسئلة من جانبهم.

يدير كل جلسة ممثل من CodeOp أو Migracode Barcelona ، وسيتم أيضًا تسجيل كل جلسة لعرضها على الطلاب الآخرين بعد الحدث ، وإذا سمحت بذلك ، يمكنك مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت في فيديو تجميعي.

كيف تشارك كشركة؟
ℹ️ بسيط: أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى jobversity [على] migracode.org الذي تريد دعمه وسننظم الجلسة لك ، عن طريق إرسال دعوة Zoom مسبقًا وإبلاغك بعدد الطلاب الذين سينضمون إلى جلستك وعددهم. بعد الحدث ، سنقوم بمشاركة جميع السير الذاتية من جميع الطلاب معك ، حتى يتسنى لك تحديد موعد اجتماع منفصل مع الطلاب الذين يحتمل أن تكون مهتمًا بهم للتوظيف أو تضمينهم في فرصة تدريب / تدريب.

نشر الشركات والترويج لها
📢 مثل الحدث الأصلي ، نريد مشاركة مشاركتك في الحدث من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بـ Migracode و CodeOp على LinkedIn و Facebook و Instagram و Twitter ، كما نشجعك على مشاركة مشاركتك! معًا يمكننا أن نظهر ، حتى في الوضع الحالي ، مدى أهمية التنوع والشمول ، وحتى الآن ، يمكنك زيادة تأثيرك الاجتماعي من خلال الانضمام إلى هذا الحدث عبر الإنترنت.

التنوع والتضمين
💪🏿 مثل الحدث الأصلي ، يتمثل أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لهذا الحدث في إشراك المجموعات الممثلة تمثيلا ناقصا في التكنولوجيا ، من خلال التركيز (من بين أمور أخرى) على النوع الاجتماعي والمهاجرين ومجتمعات LGBTQ +. يأتي جميع الطلاب المشاركين في الحدث من واحدة (أو أكثر) من هذه المجموعات ومستعدون للعمل كمطور برامج في شركتك.

المنظمون
➡️CodeOp: مدرسة برمجة تقودها نساء وتدعم تقدم النساء والمتحولين والأفراد غير الممتثلين للجنس في التكنولوجيا (www.codeop.tech)

➡️Migracode: منظمة غير حكومية تقدم أول دورة تدريبية (مجانية) كاملة لرموز تطوير الويب للمهاجرين واللاجئين في برشلونة (www.migracode.openculturalcenter.org)

التصنيفات: الأحداث

0 تعليق

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Job Fair (Online)

JobVersity Online: The most Diverse Talent Acquisition Event in BCN

Wednesday, March 25, 2020


Link to the Meetup.com event


Description

We are all facing a difficult, challenging situation at the moment due to COVID19/Corona. Like many other events, we had to postpone our Job Fair on the 25th of March, at the venue that Travelperk generously offered to us. However, instead, on the same date, we are now organising an online version of it, called Online JobVersity!

The approach is – obviously – slightly different from the original event. The idea is that each participating company hosts 3 video sessions of max. 20 minutes in a row with 2 or 3 graduate students in each session. In each session, firstly, the company representative(s) explain(s) about their organisation and what they potentially need now or in the future, followed by a quick intro from each student and some questions from their side.

Each session is moderated by a representative from CodeOp or Migracode Barcelona, and each session will also be recorded to be shown to other students after the event, and if permitted by you, shared online in a compilation video.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE AS A COMPANY?
ℹ️Simple: send an email to jobversity[at]migracode.org that you want to support the event and we will organise the session for you, by sending you a Zoom invite beforehand and informing you which and how many students will join your session. After the event, we will share all CV’s from all students with you, in order for you to schedule a separate meeting with students you are potentially interested in for hiring or including in an internship/traineeship opportunity.

CORPORATE DISSEMINATION AND PROMOTION
📢Like the original event, we want to share your participation in the event through Migracode’s and CodeOp’s social media channels on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, and we also encourage you to share your participation! Together we can show, even in the current situation, how important diversity and inclusion is, and, even now, you can increase your social impact through joining this online event.

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION
💪🏿Like the original event, one of the main objectives of this event is to involve underrepresented groups in tech, by focusing (among others) on gender, migrant and LGBTQ+ communities. All the students involved in the event are coming from one (or more) of these groups and are ready to work as a software developer at your company.

ORGANISERS
➡️CodeOp: a women-led coding school that supports the advancement of women, trans, and gender nonconforming individuals in tech (www.codeop.tech)

➡️Migracode: an NGO that offers the first (free) full stack web development code course for migrants and refugees in Barcelona (www.migracode.openculturalcenter.org)

Categories: Events

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *